Nethergrim Winners

The winners of Book 1 in the Nethergrim Trilogy are…

Rosi Hollinbeck and Amber Frechette

Congratulations, and thanks to all who left comments!

Tricia Springstubb on FacebookTricia Springstubb on Twitter
Tricia Springstubb
Tricia is the author of many books for middle grade, most recently "Every Single Second" (HarperCollins) and the third book in the Cody series, "Cody and the Rules of Life" (Candlewick Press). A frequent speaker at schools, libraries, and conferences, she lives in Cleveland OH. You can find out more about her and her work at
1 Comment
  1. Thanks so much! This one will make the rounds in my family.